TMS Mission Statement:

"Promote the education, health and welfare of the Trailside Students while promoting social responsibility, inclusion and involvement of everyone in the Trailside Community."

PTA Executive Committee

The PTA Executive Committee is made of five elected officers and the Principal of Trailside Middle School.
Jennifer Andos -
Vice President
Lisa Gray & Jeaninne Rotzler- 
Bhagwati Parmar-
Kimberly Mendoza-
TMS Principal
Bridget Beichler -

PTA Executive Board Members

The PTA Executive Board consists of members from the Executive Committee, School Staff Representatives and Committee Chairs.
TMS Staff Representative
Patricia O'Connell -


To sign up for a committee, contact a PTA board member. 

MSAAC Representation

Minority Student Achievement Advisory Committee - Tamiko Burnell  -

SEAC Representation

Special Education Advisory Committee -  Veena Sajjan -

LEAP Representation
Loudoun Education Alliance of Parents - Open

Spirit Night Committee
Marna Gettleman -

Staff Appreciation Committee
First Friday’s/Teacher Appreciation Week - Amy Noble -

staff cookie exchange  - amy noble

staff luncheons/teacher appreciation week -  amy noble

Dance Committees:

>6th grade dance -  Lisa Figueroa - 

>7th Grade Dance -  Anne Jackson- & OPEN


>8th Grade Dance - Jennifer Andos & 8th Grade Sources of Strength


Community Outreach Committee
Working with community organizations and our Trailside pack to meet the needs of our area families in crisis.
lisa figueroa -

Volleyball Game Committee
lisa figueroa -

School Musical Committee:

Lori Connor -

Anne Jackson -

Reflections Committee
National PTA Arts & Education Program - Reshmi Mukherjee -

Election Nominating Committee - OPEN


Teacher Grant Committee - Marjorie Lee -

Volunteer Committee - Amy Noble -